Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Board of Directors

  • Miranda Clark, Episcopal School of Knoxville
  • Kristie Atwood, The Webb School of Knoxville
  • Amelia Bell, Glenwood Elementary School, Oak Ridge Schools
  • Mary Pom Claiborne, Knox County Public Library
  • Emily Davenport, Carter High School, Knox County Schools
  • Marcia Goldenstein, Professor, University of Tennessee School of Art
  • Beth Jackson, Westside School, Athens City Schools
  • Nancy Laurence, Director of Lower School, Episcopal School of Knoxville
  • Tena Litherland, The Webb School of Knoxville
  • Nancy Maland, Director of Elementary Schools, Knox County
  • Lisa Meidl, Willow Brook Elementary School, Oak Ridge
  • Beth Ann Ponder, Associate Director, University of Tennessee Center for Literacy Studies
  • Theresa Venable, Director, Langston Hughes Library
  • Alan Wallace, Education Librarian, University of Tennessee Libraries
  • Cindy Welch, Assistant Professor, University of Tennessee School of Information Sciences
  • Kenneth Wise, University of Tennessee Libraries
  • Deborah Wooten, Associate Professor, University of Tennessee College of Education, Health, and Human Sciences