Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Board of Directors

  • Miranda Clark, Board President, Episcopal School of Knoxville
  • Kristie Atwood, The Webb School of Knoxville
  • Mary Pom Claiborne, Knox County Public Library
  • Nicole Barajas, Knox County Public Library
  • Emily Davenport,Carter High School, Knox County Schools
  • Suzanne Sherman, Hardin Valley Academy, Knox County Schools
  • Angela Hoffman, Friends of the Knox County Public Library
  • Sarah Searles, Library-Media Specialist, Knox County Schools
  • Brandi Hartsell, Halls High School, Knox County Schools
  • Beth Jackson,Westside School, Athens City Schools
  • Nancy Laurence,Education Director, The Muse of Knoxville
  • Lisa Meidl,Willow Brook Elementary School, Oak Ridge
  • Theresa Venable, Director, Langston Hughes Library
  • Alan Wallace,Education Librarian at University of Tennessee Libraries
  • Kenneth Wise, University of Tennessee Libraries
  • Deborah Wooten, Associate Professor, University of Tennessee College of Education, Health and Human Sciences
  • Stacey Reece, West High School, Knox County Schools